(310) 275 6400 Contact Us Blog

Testimonials Beverly Hills

Skin Rejuvenation & Body Contouring Institute
5 5 Star Rating based on 21 reviews
450 N. Bedford Drive #111 Beverly Hills, CA 90210
( 310) 275 6400

He Is The Best

5 5 Star Rating - Written on June 29, 2018

He is the best, caring, comfortable caring, brilliant.

by

I Am Extremely Happy With The End Results

5 5 Star Rating - Written on June 29, 2018

I recently had two facial Mohs procedures completed in Dr. Douglas Hamilton’s office. I am extremely happy with the end results. The doctors and staff (Betty) made the process very easy. I highly recommend this office for your dermatological needs.

by

Very Professional Staff

5 5 Star Rating - Written on June 29, 2018

Great service and very professional staff.

by

Good Dr. Who Seems To Care

5 5 Star Rating - Written on June 29, 2018

Good Dr. who seems to care about telling the patient what’s going on.

by

It Is Always Great Going Into This Medical Office

5 5 Star Rating - Written on June 29, 2018

It is always great going into this medical office, the staff are always pleasant and extremely helpful. If your appointment is for 10:30, you will be seen within 10 minutes of your appointment time. Parking is always available and usually complimentary. Follow up of procedures always happens.

by

He’s So Thorough & Really Talks To You

5 5 Star Rating - Written on June 29, 2018

I’ve been seeing Dr. Hamilton for years. He’s so thorough & really talks to you. His staff is fantastic & I would not go to anyone else!

by

Very Friendly Staff

5 5 Star Rating - Written on June 29, 2018

The office of Douglas Hamilton was excellent. Very friendly staff who helped me out immensely. Would recommend and will be back.

by

Dr. Hamilton Is Awesome

5 5 Star Rating - Written on June 29, 2018

Dr. Hamilton is awesome. He knows his stuff and I feel confident in his confidence. And he’s personable. Same goes for his doctor associates.

by

He Is A Great Physician

5 5 Star Rating - Written on June 29, 2018

Dr. Hamilton has been my dermatologist for a couple of years now. He is a great physician. He doesn’t get tired of answering my questions and explains as much as he could. His staff are always courteous and friendly, too.

by

The Wait Time Is Little To None

5 5 Star Rating - Written on June 29, 2018

I love Shayna!!!! She is amazing and makes you feel so comfortable. They are great and the wait time is little to none.

by

Excellent Doctor

5 5 Star Rating - Written on June 29, 2018

Excellent Doctor for the Moh Surgery.

by

Personable And Open To My Questions

5 5 Star Rating - Written on June 29, 2018

Doctor gave an overview of action plan for upcoming appointment(s). Was personable and open to my questions and concerns.

by

I Immediately Felt At Ease

5 5 Star Rating - Written on June 29, 2018

The doctors are very nice I had a big ugly cyst on the left side of my head that was removed once but it grew back due to a terrible previous dr who made me nervous of even going back under but by the time I left my appt he was able to remove the entire cyst completely I immediately felt at ease and the experience was quite easy and mostly painless thank so much Doc.

by

Dr. Hamilton Is Great!

5 5 Star Rating - Written on June 29, 2018

Dr. Hamilton is great!

by

Friendly Staff, Nice Doctors

5 5 Star Rating - Written on June 29, 2018

Always a positive experience. Friendly staff, nice doctors and good products.

by

An Expert At What He Does!

5 5 Star Rating - Written on June 29, 2018

I always have a great experience with Doctor Hamilton. He is always a pleasure to see, extremely professional, and an expert at what he does!

by

Dr. Hamilton And His Staff Has Done A Great Job!

5 5 Star Rating - Written on June 29, 2018

Dr. Hamilton and his staff has done a great job!

by

His Staff Is Efficient And Caring

5 5 Star Rating - Written on June 29, 2018

Dr Hamilton has tremendous knowledge and talent his staff is efficient and caring.

by

She Is Awesome

5 5 Star Rating - Written on June 29, 2018

Been seeing Shayna for years. She is awesome. She will always tell you the truth. They always make time for me. They actually diagnosed my lupus when nobody else did!

by

I Got Very Good Results

5 5 Star Rating - Written on June 29, 2018

Very nice staff. I got very good results.

by

I Was Very Happy With The Visit

5 5 Star Rating - Written on June 29, 2018

I was very happy with the visit. I didn’t have to wait long to see the Doctor, he did the procedure, and it seems to have worked fine.

by

Scroll To Top